Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The government and corporation should share all their scientific discoveries with other countries in the world Please use specific details and examples to support your opinion

In such a civilized society, in spite of several disagreements people have in various areas so far as one’s view goes, one point that virtually everybody upon is the importance of science. This is mostly owing to the fact that nowadays, science has become more important than a few decades ago and discoveries increase every day throughout the world. With this in mind, a broad range of controversial attitudes might stimulate heated debate as to whether these discoveries, which are obtained by governments and private companies, should be shared with the rest of the world or not. I personally believe that it should be announced obviously. Among the many reasons, one can give for this opinion, two conspicuous points will be elaborated through ensuing lines.

The first and prominent reason which comes to the mind is that by sharing these discoveries, it is possible to save our planet. Needless to say that, our planet has been encountered with several major problems. For instance, nowadays, almost all of the countries investigate global warming issue, which is one the important crisis, to find some solutions such as reducing of greenhouse effects in the atmosphere. In other words, every country is not able to face this phenomenon on its own. A recent international congress relating to this issue, held in my country and a comprehensive document reported in this regard. This document consists of numerous solutions that is one of the significant sources and provides future investigations. As a result, the cooperation of all governments and companies is needed to save the Earth.

Another important reason which deserves some words here is that it will give an opportunity for each government to improve easily. By sharing these discoveries, the governments will compete together in order to have a global fame and as a result, it will lead to detect new successive discoveries. According to a research conducted by United Nations, it was found that a vast majority of today’s discoveries in each country originate from the previous scientific discoveries obtained by rest of the countries. For instance, based on this record, Russian discoveries regarding the living possibility on the Marc originate from the United Stated previous reports.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be investigated. Based on the given reasons, which are saving the Earth and have a prosperous world, I highly recommend that governments and private companies should share their discoveries.