Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The government should provide preschool for 3 to 5 years old children.

Education systems have one of the most pivotal rules in every nation. However, to some extent students had better begin entering this system is highly debated. In this regard, some people believe that children, aged 3 to 5, should not attend school. On the other hand, others, including me, believe that they are pretty ready to start their education as soon as they are at these ages.

To begin with, there is a common misconception that children’s brain, aged 3 to 4, is not as ready as the older ones. Nevertheless, based on cement evidence from many surveys, they show the intelligibility that is unexpecting. Scholars from different areas of study, psychology, sociology, neuroscience and so on have worked on this age group of children. They all have shown that not only can they absorb more information like a sponge, as they are not facing stressful situations, but they are also able to analyze the questions more rapidly than their older children. Those governments choosing pre-school as a mandatory stage for their children in their nations, are aware and also cooperate with other sectors in their countries to make the best decisions for people living in their countries.

Second, a comparison between two countries would help us to raise our knowledge of this. Empirical experiences are really great devices to augment our understanding of the phenomenon. Reviewing of two countries is a compelling example of this. Based on this review, two countries were chosen. One with the program for starting schools for students aged 3 to 5, and the other one, just following common procedures for students, meaning initiating classes at age of 6. This review, which was conducted by a well-known magazine, revealed that students in the first country demonstrated remarkable achievement eighter in education or social life. Had they not started school at ages 3 to 5, They could have not fulfilled such achievements.

To sum up, The governments know the great results of the initiation of education at lower ages. At these ages, students, not only are virtually ready for learning new things, but they are also taking more benefits for another part of their life, sociability.