Nowadays parents learn more from their children than the children from their parents

There is no doubt that new generations become more intelligent than their previous generations. However, to some extent, they show this intelligibility is highly debated. Some people maintain this view that with the higher intelligibility among new generation, nevertheless, their cleverness is not surpassed former generation. Others, including me, hold the view that there is concrete evidence that they have strong disparities with their parents, which I will delve into it in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, what there is should be to propagate clever generation. To clarify, people believe that the new generation has become more capable in terms of brain structure and fulfill tasks. This has not been probable without a complex education system, is a base to educate the generation more appropriately. What’s more, it is not available in the past, let alone helping their parents feel the situation. These days, more and more scientists in every different area of study from neuro science to physical activities, are involved in educating the new generation. For every unpredictable flaws in the education system, they have lots of experiments tested, to find solutions and exert for better results. A lot of research, also, are being done to know human demands, subsequently, the new generation. Should they not put a lot of effort into knowing the new generation and investing in their educations, it would be improbable that the new generation reveals any disparity with their former generation.

Furthermore, the other reason is worth mentioning is having access to devices and technologies, unavailable to the previous generation. These have changed the information level accessibility fro the new generation. Now, they are able to surf the internet uninterruptedly to find answers to their difficult questions. Moreover, they have become more sociable. Having access to the internet, they have become so talented either in accomplishing their tasks or making new friends. They have changed the roles their parents followed, now, if their parents need to raise their knowledge about contemporary issues, the new generation could resolve their problems with new ideas. Not because they have access to new technologies, which were unavailable in the past, these devices make them more intelligent and roughness about new impediments.

To sum up, the ingenuity of the new generation is not a hidden fact. This is not because of many efforts and investigations on resolving new generation problems, like education, but of the fact that accessibility of devices and new technologies, which if we could not say absent, was rare.