The entertainment and activities should differ from job activities.

Planning for periods when people are not working at their jobs has a crucial impact on people's lives. . However, there is still much dispute about whether this time should be spent on activities differing from the people’s occupations or should be similar to them. In this respect, some argue that having similar employment and entertainment activities would improve people's efficiency. On the other hand, others, including me, believe that people will benefit from fun activities that are distinct from their jobs.

To begin with, there should be compelling factors that people should choose different activities out their job environment. To be more precise, researchers from different fields of study would have to agree on the factor. This central factor is creativity, benefiting both employees and their managers in their workplaces. To demonstrate its effectiveness, this fact must be examined. This is best achieved by relying on research tests. One of the detailed experiments was carried out by a well-known psychological institution in Iran. Two groups of workers have been invited to participate. A group was asked to have activities similar to the ones it had in its work. The other group, however, had different fun after their work was completed. The test results were overwhelming. The latter group showed great creativity in their main tasks after having experienced different activities that they had to work with. Therefore, if they had not done other activities when they were away from the workplace, the creativity would not have been revealed by the group.

Also, during various activities, people browse through their daily lives, another progressive factor is hidden, however, is so productive. It would be good for people's social abilities. It would also give people a better work experience. They find more friends, and that would be beneficial when people are in difficult circumstances. Think about my experience. I work out six days a week. It's not because I can improve my muscular activities, but for good reason, find and have fun with other people in different jobs. In addition, one of them, when I was in difficult circumstances, lent me money. However, the more time I spent with them, the more free I felt of the stress that contributes greatly to my social life.

To sum up, not only would people improve their creativity with the different entertainment they follow after work, they would also enhance the social capacities contributing to their daily lives.