Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Distrubution of budget sometimes become controversial when conflicts emerge between two sections. Governments spend lots of money to preserve their cultural symbol and heritage of their country for future generations. Although there is lots of importance about supporting artists and art, I believe that governments should not exaggerate in that. I believe that there is other sections that need money to operate appropriately. One of them are sport teams and athletics which are representatives of the country. I have three reasons for my assert.

First, I think that maintaining sport will bring health to the society. According to the 21th century lifestyle of people and it's result, it is imperative to look for efficient and affordable programs that stop it's bad consequenses. One of the results that modern life brought for us is laziness and deficient of activity. Governments have a lots of construction programs to build gyms,stadiums and other facilities to make excercising affordable for every person in any caste of society. But these staretegies can reinforcement if some national athelets and national teams advertise excercising, not by TV, ofcourse by achieving medals and honor in international competes.As a result governments can balance their budgets in order to make some free spaces for this purpose.

Secondly, I beleive that atheletic charactristic of a country, especially these days that Olympics and other sport events has emerged, is not less than atristic entity of that region. Arts is defined as something that would represent a culture of people in any country. On the other hand sports has the same rules according to the sport events and media now. Government can spread and advertise their culture just by winning medals and cups in international sport competes. I remember when Germany won world cup all of the people of my country was talking about discipline and hardworking of germans.

All in All, to sum up, there is enough money for running all part of the society available for the governments, therefore there is no need to spend more money irrationally on a specific field. Govenments can balance their budgent to all sections fairly take the advantages of supports.