Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In a world where people easily obtain different opinion on the internet, it is not only important to carefully use the idea,

but it is also important to think of how the ideas have been derived. Throughout history, many nations through conquering and intermixing with one another introduced their philosophies into

other cultures. Since every idea must be affected by thousands of other cultures, the given topic " governments should spend

more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams." can also be interpreted

as many different ways as the number of people on this Earth. By carefully interpreting the question, I have analyzed

the problem and have disagreed with two reasons. first, interests and popularities of sports event are able to make

a lot of related job and money cycle in country. second, it can enable people to relieve stress.

To begin with, it is important to spend more money in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams

because nowadays sports event is the most important entertainment for most of people in society. sports event make

people feel excited and people advocate and follow them. interests and popularities of sports event are able to make

a lot of related job and money cycle in country. regarding making related job and money cycle in country, it is

important to spend money in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams. For example, In 2002, our country

held world cup. For this events, government invested a lot of money to build stadiums and infrastructures. And private company

also invested a lot of money to earn money through this sports event. A lot of investments were collected because of

popularity of sports event and these investments made a lot of economic value in our country. so, above the example clearly

illustrates that spending more money in support of athletics can make economic value in society.

In addition, it is better to spend more money in support of athletics because it can enable people to relieve stress. Nowadays

people are living a hectic and busy life and they are under the great stress. And there are few stress reliever in society.

Watching all kinds of sports event which are acted by athletes can help people to relieve stress. regarding relieve stress for

people in society, it is better to spend money in support of athletics. For example, a few years ago, government invested to

major sports such as soccer, baseball, basketball. so many teams of sports could be established. many teams stimulated

much more competition between each teams. much more competition enable to rise popularities from people. people began to enjoy

the sports events and could help relieve their stress. through this example, I believe that spending more money in support of

athletics can help people to relieve stress.

As societies develop, the paradigm can shift, ideas try to stay alive, adapt, and grow over time to meet

the need of contemporary societies. The given topic "governments should spend more money in support of

the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams." can also change as the society changes.

however, as things stand, I will disagreed for two reasons to meet the need of the community I have experienced.

first, interests and popularities of sports event are able to make a lot of related job and money cycle in country.

second, it can enable people to relieve stress.