Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In a world where people easily obtain different opinion on the internet, it is not only important to carefully use the idea, but it is also important to think of how the ideas have been derived. Throughout history, many nations through conquering and intermixing with one another introduced their philosophies into other cultures. since every idea must be affected by thousands of other cultures, the given topic "it is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation." can also be interpreted as many different ways as the number of people on this Earth. By carefully interpreting the question, I have analyzed the problem and have agreed with two reasons. first, investing to internet can make a lot of money and related jobs in society. second, internet makes people's life more convenient in society. To begin with,it is important to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation because investing to internet can make a lot of money and related jobs in society. nowadays our society is based on internet and technologies combined with internet are being developed from many industrial sites. As several technologies are developed with internet, there are many jobs which are related to internet. Regarding related jobs and making money in society, it has more benefits to spend money to improve internet access. For example, out government released the research about the prominent jobs in the future. research indicate that about two thousands jobs related to internet will be made after five years from now. also research indicates that these jobs will decrease the rate of unemployment and give more value to society. through above the example, it is important to invest to improve internet access than to improve public transportation.In addition, it is better to spend money to improve internet access because internet makes people's life more convenient in society. we can easily access the internet with a few clicks and get a lot of information from internet. when we compare to society which do not has internet, nowadays we thrive fast and convenient life. since internet makes our lives more convenient, government should invest money to improve internet access for society. For example, when I was a student, I lived in countryside. there are no private institutions for study. So I had no opportunity to go private institutions. but when I became a high school student, due to internet I could take lessons at home without going institution. it was a great chance for me and this was only possible with help from the internet. it has such a huge influence on me that I think that it is better to spend money to improve internet access than public transportation. As societies develop, the paradigm can shift, ideas try to stay alive, adapt, and grow over time to meet the need of contemporary societies. The given topic "it is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation." can also change as the society changes. however, as things stand, I will agree for two reasons to meet the need of the community I have experienced. first, investing to internet can make a lot of money and related jobs in society. second, internet makes people's life more convenient in society.