Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

In a world where people easily obtain different opinion on the internet,

it is not only important to carefully use the idea, but it is also important to think of how the ideas have been derived.

Throughout history, many nations through conquering and intermixing with one another introduced their philosophies into

other cultures. Since every idea must be affected by thousands of other cultures, the given topic " governments should spend

more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams." can also be interpreted

as many different ways as the number of people on this Earth. By carefully interpreting the question, I have analyzed

the problem and have disagreed with two reasons. first, it is good opportunity to advertise with nation's name. second,

it is able to encourage people to exercise and eventually can lead people to make healthier.

To begin with, it is important to spend money in support of the athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams

than arts because enough supports to athletics team can make better results in olympic. As state-sponsored team

makes better results, it is good opportunity to advertise with nation's name. regarding advertising the nation's name,

governments should spend money in support of the athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams. For example,

before starting the olympic, Korea governments investigated a lot of money to state-sponsored athletic teams

to gain better results in olympic. During the olympic, Korea teams made good results in many sort of athletic competitions.

So many country people who did not know Korea focused on korea's results and this enabled other county people

to know the existence of Korea. through above example, athletic teams enhanced recognition of nation's value in the world.

In addition, it is better to spend money in support of the athletics because it is able to encourage people to exercise

and eventually can lead people to make healthier. Nowadays people are living a hectic and busy life. they have no time

to exercise. spending money to support athletics can make opportunities to exercise to people. regarding making opportunities

to exercise, it is better to spend money in support of the athletics. For example, there was no gym in my society.

but governments built a gym near my house. I had a opportunity to exercise easily. through this investment for local gym

building, it lead our society to exercise and make more healthier.

As societies develop, the paradigm can shift, ideas try to stay alive, adapt, and grow over time to meet

the need of contemporary societies. The given topic "governments should spend more money in support of

the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored olympic teams." can also change as the society changes.

however, as things stand, I will disagreed for two reasons to meet the need of the community I have experienced.

first, it is good opportunity to advertise with nation's name. second, it is able to encourage people to exercise

and eventually can lead people to make healthier.