Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Haste makes Waste Use specific reasons or example to support your response

People nowadays are always in a hurry because of work, studies, family and because they are full of activities all the time, and that includes me too. But personally, I agree with the statement “haste makes waste” because when we are doing things rapidly we never get to do them well, so I will support this way of thinking in the following paragraphs.

In first place, I believe that it is fine to have a work, to study or to do lots of different activities, but I have confidence that people should do each one of these tasks with all their attention and effort; for instance, when I was studying at university I remember that I had a difficult exam coming, but instead of concentrate myself on it, I spent time with my friends and one day before the test I was like crazy reading everything I could to save the exam but it went really bad. So, in my own experience I can tell that it is not a good idea to do matters in a hurry because they would be wasted.

Secondly, when you do something in a rush, you do not enjoy the way or the process. Life is all about enjoying the good moments, so I will always support the idea that you must take your time to learn, travel, play, study and so on. My personal experience is a proof of this because I remember that once I had a trip to do with my aunt, but I just wanted to get to the destiny the fast as I could, so while I was driving to the other city I did not enjoy the road nor the landscape, all because of my objective to arrive early.

In conclusion, I would say that in order to have a good result for everything you do, you need to take your time, focus on it and enjoy whatever you are doing, otherwise you would commit mistakes and the result would not be as you wanted to.