Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education has an influential and tremendous effect in our daily lives.It is utterly important to focus on learning because it is the building block of our society. Although, some people hold the point view that raising the professors' salary will have a great impact on the quality of education. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to thing that the universities must focus on more important stuff than only raising a salary to improve education. And, I am going to list them here.

To begin with, I think the university has to pay more attention and paying more fund to support extra facilities and resources for the students. For instance, when I was in high school, It was hard for me to study in my dormitory because of loudness and noise, So, I have to wake up early every morning and rush the way to the library to get a seat. Otherwise I would not be able to study there, And that will affect my score in the exam. Thus, if the university assists in providing more seats to the library we would not be in this issue.

Moreover, let us talk about the university role in building the student which are the concrete basis of society, and prepare them for deceiving a good quality job, personally speaking, I would appreciate if the university makes a good communication with several companies and business offices. In fact that would more beneficial for the students, for the fact that, it will get them to improve their skills through connecting the theories and what they had learned with reality. For example, before my graduation from a college of dentistry, my school offers a good deal with albeit private clinics. we went there for assisting volunteer and we get a good knowledge about how to communicate with patients, how to run the clinic. I also learned a lot of stuff about insurance. That experience really helped me out i improving my interpersonal skills. So, after graduation I would not find running my own clinic a hard subject, because I already get the opportunity to enrolled in some private clinic works.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, and taking all factors into consideration, I re-insist on my opinion that, there are many important things to do to increase the quality of education rather than raising the professors' salary. In my view what I have mentioned play very important role in education.