much advertisement make products seem much better than they really do?

Advertisements have an influential and fabulous impact on our lives. Nowadays, they influence people in an immeasurable ways. Although, some people hold the view point that advertisement may show the real picture of the product. However, others may hold a different view point and disagree with this idea. My personal experience and actual observation of life, have led me to agree with the idea that, 90% of the advertisements nowadays are not telling the truth about the commodities they do advertising them. In the following paragraph I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first most important reason, the advertisements recently are targeting consumers to buy unnecessary products regardless of their repercussions. The idea is to manipulate people minds with a deceptive tactics to increase their intention of the products and forced them to buy it. For instance, let us take Apple company as an example; the company now is depending on using ample of colors, music sounds and a variety of clever ploys to push people buy their phones, regardless of the imperfections associated with them. By this way they target the society 's mind to buy the products via ample of spectacular shows.

Another reason which deserves some words, the advertisements are now utilizing many famous characters or idols to declare about their commodities. Furthermore, many icons or famous actors are having colossal numbers of fans and people admiring them. For example; if those people noticed their dream actor or sport player is advertising for a shampoo or lotion, they would definitely would go to buy the product, because they thought that their idol is utilizing it. This is a very bad behavior of the campaigns to affect people notions toward purchasing not a good stuff just to earn money.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that most of the advertisements recently are targeting people via using their famous idols or showing them the unreal features of the product. So, I believe that we need a responsible people to supervise those companies, and tell the society the real characteristics of the products.