Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answ

All of us are interested of how successful people got their success. Although some people hold the viewpoint to do only what they do know usually. however, others may have different viewpoint in trying new things and take a risk. My personal experience and actual observation of life, have led me to agree with the idea, that taking a risk might be advantegeous for people. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first most important reason, is that taking a risk will encourage and strengthen our interpersonal skills. Moreover, starting a new subjects which is not familiar for us would be a strong challenge. For example; let me talk about my personal experience, I took a great risk when decided to leave my job as a dentist in Iraq, and came to the United State with my family. I knew that to get my licence again, I have to pass many steps which might not be easy for me because, I am not a young person. I started the first step and continued until passed all the boards exams. And here I am taking the Toefl, which is the final step to apply for a school. So, this experience made me more strong and insisted of achieving my goal again.

Moreover, many people prefer action in their life, instead of just doing a regular things. Trying new things might bring more important events in our daily life. For instance, let me talk about my father. He was a marine engineer, and was working in Iraq. After the war, he decided to move to the United State to get better living opportunity. He knew that he would not be able to practice his field again, but he took that risk for the family safety. My dad starts working with DHL company, as a primitive worker, but he was patient, recreational and serious in his job. So. when the adviser had noticed his attempts to indulgde a new methods to get the work done consuming less time, he was impressed and decided to bring him to the level of supervising the workers. This event taught me that, in order to be successful and achievable, we have to be strong and risky.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that taking a risk is important to add some action in our life and to discover how much strong we are! I believe that success might not be reachable unless we take a risk for a new adventure.