Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Working has an influential and tremendous impact on our daily lives. it is utterly important to work in order to get the basics needed to satisfy our living. There are different stand point regarding weather to get a secure job immediately, or waiting for a satisfying one. Although some people agree that waiting for a satisfying job is better, my personal experience and actual observation of life led me to agree with the idea that accepting a secure job is better. I chose that for reasons, i will explain in this paragraph.

First of all, finding a secure job is better and more guarantee, it will give us time to get experience, and save some money, until we find a more satisfying one. For example, i moved recently to the USA and I was working as a general dentist back home, I was looking for a job to secure my life requirement until get my licence here. So, I found an orthodontics assistant job for 13$ hourly, I applied right away, and did not wait to find other best opportunity. Because i was in need to start working as soon as possible to support my family at this time, and there was no time to think of the best.

Moreover,I think accepting a secure job is a good idea, because may one day this job will be a satisfying one for that person. He\She may get improvement and reach a high-level in that position. For instance, my cousin was an IT man, after his graduation, he applied to a variety of companies, and the same time he started working in small private office, in his house. He did not like to waste time by waiting for his approval in one of those offices. I remembered that he was complaining at the beginning, but later, he could step by step improved his level and started to get a lot of opportunities to settle softwares or whatever. and now he is very satisfied with his office and he opened a new company.

lastly but not least, I have the point that, if people continue to refuse any career offers, because they have unrealistic dream about their future job, they will never get the opportunity to start working. Furthermore, my friend was graduated from a college of science, she does not have any specific talent or experience. She was looking for a high-level career, with a competitive salary, and long paid vacation. She refuses any opportunity she got. unforunately, till now she is still waiting, and she spent three months without doing any beneficial thing.

In conclusion, judging all what i have mentioned above, and taking all factors into consideration, i personally reinforce my idea, that getting a secure job is the way to reach a more satisfying one. So let us keep the hard work and be satisfied with what ever we find, because we can improve ourselves and we can do the best.