Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Education have an influential and tremendous impact in our daily life. It is utterly important to participate in all the assignments and projects that our teachers asked us to do. There are two ways to do so; either work on the project a lone or work with a team. Although some students prefer working a lone, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to choose team working for the reasons I am going to explain later.

To begin with, team working is advantegeous for students because it will give them the apportunity to learn from each other. For example; while I was in a high school, our teacher asked us to work on physics project, she grouped us in to two groups and when we started preparations, I had a problem in initiating my idea to start our plan, but, fortunately my friend which was a member in our team starts first, until I got enough time to think of a suitable plan. as a group we continued sharing our thought by helping and supporting each others, until we get to a discovery of a good design for a machine that could detect any wrong measuring in weighs while selling vegetables. as a team work, our teacher was ammazed by our invention and the consequence of our work in serving the community from bad sellers.

Moreover, working in a team will save more time in finishing a project than working a lone. For instance; If I work a lone I may get bored soon and will spend time in watching movie or hanging out with friends instead of doing my job. Thus in turn will drive me late in my work and may ended up not ready to assign my project. In contrast, working with team will reduce the time management since the material will be divided by the team members, instead of one person, and if one person get bored the other will push hin and encourage him to go on, until all done. I remember one day my son's teacher asked them to do a project about long houses in the United State. My son was not in that mood to start preparing for his project, so to solve this problem, me and my husband have decided to join him and makes the project enthusiastic. He was so ambitious and full of energy to start our work together. so, we started typing on google to find some pictures and materials, we went to buy all what we need to create a synthetic long house. and at the end the result came with an A score and went to celebrate our hard work.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, and taking all factors in to consideration, I reinforce my idea that working with a team is better than working a lone, to get a new ideas from others and to save our precious time.