Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In fact all of us are interested of how successful people got their success. Although, some people hold the view point that successful people are risky and not usual, on the other hand, others hold another point of view, that those people are doing only what they know in a good way. However, my personal experience and actual observation of live have led me to agree with the statement, that successful people are risky and not usual. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons .

First and foremost, I think people do take risks only in association with things that, they already have known them well. For example; Albert Einstein, a famous physician, he invented a new physical theory which brought him his success. His theory was not a new one, but it was related with his knowledge in traditional physics. So, without a good background information and feedback, he will not be able to create a new theories. Another example is Steve Jobs, the famous executive of Apple company, he has a good knowledge, and talents in computer and basic science. We can oversee his improvements through Apple system. So, without this feedback knowledge, he will not be able to add any thing to the company to improve it. But, because he is satisfied and confident with his abilities, he could take the risk and invent new notions, to add more success to the company.

Moreover, taking risks with things we already know, may enlightens some ideas for later achievements. For instance; back to Einstein, he started with discovering light that all people are familiar with. Then, he discovered some limitations with the light characters, and he started to work on them to get improvement. So, without a good talent and experience in physics field, he might not be able to discover, improve, or get rid of any obstacles.

In a nut shell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea and insisted on that successful people may do take risks, but only with the stuff they do know their details . This is their way to be successful, and should be our way too, to follow their steps and imitate them to achieve more success in our lives.