Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to su

School years are the most important part of someone's life since he or she learns so many things that are both helpful in her or his personal life and career in the future. The delicate job of teaching the most useful concepts is teacher's responsible.

one of the common ways of teaching is assigning a project. I agree with this statement that works on a joint project can be more efficient for three reasons. first, beside the project, children learn how to work on a group. second, they can exchange their knowledge. teachers should review the fewer number of projects so they have more time to spend on each of those projects.

The first reason that I totally support the joint project is the manner of teamwork that the students can learn, besides the own concept of it. Each student has a good chance to cooperate with other members and argue with them. Maybe he or she needs to correct his or her teammate and this teaches them how to be polite and also critical although the others do not agree with his or her opinion.

My other reason for supporting this statement is the way that students learn from each other in teamwork. The best way to teach the students, in my opinion, is indirect teaching. In the time that student wants to embark on a project, the teacher can put the brilliant student on the same team as a weak one. this way the pupil who has more knowledge can help the other ones to learn. This way teache can heat two birds with one stone. both students did a project and teach each other.

and the last reason why I advocate the attitude of this opinion is that when the learners work on a team together on one project, fewer projects the teacher have to review so he can put more time in each of that. The teacher can correct them better and more careful.

From what have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that says, it is more efficient that the teacher assigns a project to a group of students than to each one of them. since it can help them with their teamwork ability.