Many people believe that the increased presence of violence in films and television these days is responsible for the rising incidents of violent crimes among youths in society. They argue that governments have a dusty to control the media so as to reduce

Violating act is an unacceptable case. People who do the violence toward others can not be justified for any reason. The rate of this obscene act has been escalated among youth, and, great number of people considers this grows the result of increased violence scene in television and movies. In my opinion, seeing this gratuitous violence scene has two unfortunate result. First, it breaks the taboo of this kind of acts, and second, teach them how to do an act of violence.

The most important worry of the media magnates is not the effect of what the media portray. They are just thinking about the revenue of it. Nowadays we witness some harsh and furious scenes in the movies every day. I believe seeing something repeatedly make it routine, even though, it is a violence scene. presenting harsh acts in movies in considerable amount breaks the taboo of it, especially for young people. Some of these kinds of movies have age limits for viewers, but it is impossible to make sure that just the target population will watch it.

On the other hand, people who expose to these scenes are more likely to learn how to do it or get the motivation and confidence. Obviously, when someone sees something, his or her brain memorize and learn from it. Consider a situation that a youth witness racial violence in television, unconsciously he or she learns that it may be ok to have racial opinions, on the other hand, he learns the way he can act toward other races. Another reason why I advocate the attitude of this opinion is the way that this scene may affect the youth's mind. It may make them unsympathetic and nervous.

From what have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that says, it is governments duty to ban or reduce the violent scenes from the movies, In a matter to reduce the effect of them on peoples especially the youths.