TPO43Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.•Wait until the class or me

The person who teaches us something, even a minor matter, has a great rule in our lives and we should act courteously toward them. Making mistakes is an inevitable part of our life and nobody can claim that I did not do any wrong move in my life. A plethora of people might incline toward the notion that in a case which the teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect they should interrupt and correct him, however, I personally, rely on the idea that we should wait until the class or meeting ends then talk to the teacher personally. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at my most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that maybe the lecturer made that mistake intentionally to make some point and with mentioning that we may do the precarious of ruining the teacher's goal.

Usually, the meeting leader or lecturer is a judicious person who is totally aware of what he is doing and the likelihood of doing a misapprehension is quite rare. I can give you an example from my personal life. when I was at work last week, my manager during a lecture about the company income from a new product, intentionally claims that the revenue of that product is less than the other products of our company, to manipulate the employees to work harder.

Furthermore, another reason which has an inviolable right to be mentioned is, it is well-advised to act politely toward others and refuses to embarrass them in public. The person who is the leader in a conference has a paramount situation and it is not out of courtesy to broke that superior feeling. I should mention one other situation that I witnessed at the last conference I attend. In the middle of the lecture, the orator made a minor mistake and one person from the audience mentioned it so caused that the person who was the lecturer lost his self-confidence and could not resume his speech properly.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons, and examples into account, one can deduce that it is more beneficial if we pinpoint some mistake in the middle of some lecture wait until that the lecture finishes and then in a properiate situation mention our idea personally to the speaker.