work fast or carefully

our career career " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">alongside with family are the most important parts of our life. being successful in either of them needs lots of work. I'm afraid that I oppose the statement which said In today's world it's more important to work quickly than do the best job. I am willing to discuss it by proposing some reasons.

First, when we embark a career we must have a good knowledge of the job and commit to doing it in the best way that could. if we choose to do a project less than perfect we betrayed our commitment. Also with the rush in our work and submit it without make sure that everything is in the best possible way may cause the risk of being wrong and it leed to the force of doing it again and take twice the time that it may get if we have done it right.

Second, consider the situation that an employee risks too many projects and most of them went wrong. how his or her boss can trust him again with another task! he could have considered getting fired. In conclusion that employee risked his career just because of a few minutes that he saved. I think this is a very bad bargain.

From what have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that says, In today's world the most important task is to do the job in the most accurate and confident way that we can.