The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity

In my belief, it is totally true and recommendable that who has more money should spend more on charity. I am willing to discuss it by proposing these reasons. First, helping others gives the person a satisfaction that is beyond the description. second, this donation prevents the rich ones to squander their money.

To support my first reason I want to ask one question. what is the point of earning money? is it nothing but to satisfy our needs in the best possible ways, such as our needs for food, vacation, and the most important one, our need to have a calm life. Having inner peace has been one of the most important ones of our wishes and helps others who are in need is a good way to satisfy this wish. when thinking about the happiness in the face of a child who's sickness can be treated with the money you donated to charity, your heart starts to melt from joy. This tiniest example of help properly shows why who can help must help.

Today we repeatedly can witness lots of food go waste in fancy restaurants while in the other parts of the city some kids are searching for one piece of bread among the trashes. What if we had some balanced in this problem? this balance can achieve just by donation. Money that the rich ones donate can be helpful to them in needs in so many ways such as preparing a proper shelter, healthy food or medical cares instead of wasting in gambling for example. This is a true example of two birds with one stone.

in conclusion, I recommend to those who have serious money to give away as much s money they can to charity both for themselves happiness and satisfaction and a better life for people in need.