For success in school and work, the ability to adapt or adjust to a changing condition or circumstance is more important than having excellent knowledge of a job or a field to study.

Mastering in a career or in college is the goal for every person who has is ambitious. A plethora of people might incline toward the notion that having excellent knowledge of a job or a field to study is the most important, however, I personally rely on the idea that the ability to adapt or adjust to the changing condition is the most critical characteristic which who wants to be successful should have. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reason.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that the person who does not have the ability to adapt to the situation even though he/she has a extant range of knowledge could not be able to apply his/her comprehension in the right way. For instance, we always witness brilliant students who fail to show their acquaintance when they go to college who mostly are far from their hometown, just because of the inability to adapt to the changing situation.

Furthermore, another reason which has an inviolable right to be mentioned is, seldom have I seen people who could not have adjusted to their area have enough passion to work or study well. Although a person is the most sophisticated one in his major when he/she has not enthusiastic to show his/her capability, it does not has any difference with the one without knowledge. I have the intention to use one of my personal memory as an example. I had a coworker whom had a knowledge in his field in such an extant which always others who has a problem they ask him. He usually helps them with enthusiasm. But when he changed his work in case to earn more money, he failed to get passionate enough to adapt to the new work area and this matter caused that he got fire in a month.

The last reason which I persist in my opinion is the fact that a good team spirit is a crucial part of work or study. Can not he adapt to the situation he can not grow this spirit. As much as we get to benefit from teamwork we could be more successful in the task. Without adjusting to the situation it would be impossible to conduct a beneficial healthy relationship with others which has mutual profits.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, one can deduce that having an ability to adapt to a changing condition is far more important than having excellent knowledge.