doing work fast or correct

Work is main channel to succeed in these days for all individuals in the society. Controversy exists over whether work should be quick and with mistakes or slow and correctly. Some may hold the opinion that working fast with errors is significant than working precisely and slowly, while others adhere an opposite direction. However, I would rather vote on later point of view in that not only does it improves level of knowledge, but also it enhances economic condition.

The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the later point of view is that correct work will pave the way for extending knowledge. In fact, every one in the community has influenced by correct work which will be done slowly, since it enriches people's information in myriad ways. doing work corectly in a long time is a great vehicle to thinking about it, and so select best choice in both study and job. Take a student who wants to select his field in the university after admission, as an example. He needs to evaluate all field and seek his interest, since it may harm him in the future and faces him a failure. A fast decision with numerous errors will destroy his future, and he no longer can find a job, while a correct decision within a long time leads to enriching his infromation about a wide range of issues in the university to select as his field reasoning that he must find suitable resources in the library to make best decision.

A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that correct decision even though it be slow will improve one' income. A fast decision covers all aspect sof your business. Indeed, more and more business is increasing, people need sagacious decision to suceed in market to compete with other comapnies. For example, each day people can see a number of comapnies which by presenting a wrong thinking have misses millions of dollars. Each comapany need to have experts to consider different condition in the market to enhance its profits and increase income.

All in all, taking into count all aforementioned factors, we safely arrive at a conclusion that precise and slow decision is much beneficial for people than a wrong decision by harry, since it will change both level of knowledge and economy. It is high time we stopped overlooking that a slow and correct and slow work is not practical.