Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education and sports have an influential and tremendous impact on our daily lives. It is utterly important to appreciate both of them because, of their indelible impact on our society. Although, some people hold the viewpoint that universities should prioritize their fund only for classes and libraries. However, others hold a contrast viewpoint that all the universities must support sports and social activities equally. My personal experience and actual observation of live, have led me to agree with the idea that the university must fund classes and libraries, sports and social activities in a same manner. In this paragraph I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, businesses nowadays are seeking for highly talented people, who are not expert only in their field, but also in a variety of tasks. For example, social skills, team spirit and others. Moreover, by playing foot ball, colleagues may get to learn how to communicate with each other and absorb the idea of teamwork. This would be essential for their future job. In stead of insisting on their own idea or work a lone, they would taught how to participate with others and share notions.

Furthermore, enrolling in many sports activities might aid students in relieving their stress and studying pressure. For instance, we have many requirements to achieve in school, we are spending a lot of time in doing homework and extra curricular courses, and many stuff that our teachers asked us to accomplish. Our brain may get tired and loose concentration. As a consequence, we might not perform well. So taking a rest and do exercises or, playing volley ball will refresh our mind, and assist us in improving our duties, and will finish our task in a good way.

Last but not least, supporting a gym will not cost a lot as compared to the classes or libraries. Instead of buying extra desks or a variety of modern books, they can support extra tredmells. Moreover, every time I need to run on a tredmill, I have to put my name on a waiting list, and sit for few minutes until get my turn. While, if I go to the library to study, I would not face this issue, since many desk were available.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into considerations, I would reinforce my idea that classes, libraries, sports and social activities are equally important to get relax, ameliorate our skills, and secure a perfect future career.