Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Increasing sophisticated technology, explosive information, intricate international relationships, all worked together to complicate our daily life and brought to our minds that older people has more influential effect on our daily life than youth. Personally speaking and depending on my experience in this life and actual observation, I think that young people have an influential and tremendous impact on our daily lives for the reasons I am going to explain in this paragraph.

To begin with, youth are utterly important in our society because, they are a source of creativity, ambitious and modernization. for example; I remember one a day, I had a tooth pain and I had to do a root canal treatment. I hesitated between going to a new and modern clinic owned by a young dentist, or, to an old one? Then, I decided to try the new one to give him an opportunity. I discovered that, I had a wrong idea regards recently graduated students and they have a lot of knowledge and ample of modern tools and materials in doing their work, which was missed in the old clinics. So I got my root canal with a recent discovered material and a new instruments and techniques.

Furthermore, young people have the ability to do certain tasks that is hard to be done by an old ones. for instance; we decided to renew our house and add more rooms and one bathroom. When we went to choose the workers, there were two groups, one was all young less that 30 years of age, while others were older than 45. Even though I know that the older workers have more skills and are talented as compared with the young workers. but, In thinking of working ability and lifting rocks and doing other hard subjects, I was pretty sure that the young workers will assume better. Admittedly, I decided to choose the young employee to get done in a fast a well organized manner.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above and taking all factors in to considerations, I strongly reinforce my idea, that young people have indelible part in our society, they are the building blocks of our community and their role is very important as that of old people.