Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working has an influential and tremendous impact on our daily lives. It is utterly important to find a secure job, in order to be able to support our daily requirements. Although some people prefer that their kids should choose different career than theirs, however, my personal experience and actual observation of life has led me to prefer that my child has the same profession of mine, for the reasons I am going to explain in this paragraph.

To begin with, personally speaking, I think if the child decided to follow his parents footsteps, it is going to strengthen the bond between the child and the parents. Moreover, all of us nowadays are complaining of being busy all the time in working, in order to support our families and provided them with all what they do need. So, if my kid was working with me at the same place, this will create a strong connection and communication between us, since we are going to share our notions, we asked questions, and trying to find some solutions to solve some problems. For example, when my son Layth decided to enter a college of dentistry, I felt so happy at the moment he told me, because, I realized that this decision will going to shrinken the gap between us, which was created by me being busy all the time.

Furthermore, Ithink working with parents will give the kid the opportunity to learn fast, get a great knowledge and thus, in return will save them more time and energy. For instance, my father was a lawyer and he had his own office. My brother Osama was spending most of his time at my dad's office, he got learned an ample of ideas, and he started to use the same way of thinking like my dad in dealing with life troubles. Meanwhile, Osama made a decision to start studying law, and my dad was so happy with this idea. He started to explain to him, how to deal with cases, how to think and brings all the proofs together, and so on. Osama did not have to spend a lot of time and efforts to get learned these stuff, because, he was already has the a back-knowledge about the subject.

In a nutshell, judging all what I have mentioned above, taking all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea, that it is better for offspring to follow their parents steps and get the same career, not only because, it is effective in improved their relations, but, also to reduce the time and efforts in getting learned of career requirements. So, let us work with our parents, to be so close to them and get the extra benefits from their experience.