Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is the best way for teachers to help students become more interested in a subject by explaining how this subject can help students live better outside the school.

There are numerous different ways for teachers to learn a particular subject to get students’ attraction in a lesson. One of the vital ways is that teachers try to show the fact of the subject in the world and assist students to think about the subject as a beneficial way to live in a better condition outside the school. I, personally, believe that it is the best learning option for students to get more familiar with their lessons and support my idea with two conspicuous reasons which elaborate as follows.

To begin with, helping students to understand the concept of a subject in reality increase the rate of interest due to the fact that they can easier learn and memorize the subject. In this regard, whenever they forget the details of a subject, reminding the real example helps them to deal with. Therefore, they can learn a lesson much easier than before. An example can drive this notion dramatically home. Imagine that a teacher wants to teach multiplying to their students. The teacher should explain the effect of learning this subject in their students live, such as buying some fruit. Students can buy commodities, without others’ assistant, by learning multiplying, which is interesting for a youth who has never done this before.

Moreover, since the most important role of schools is to prepare students for their future career, increasing their knowledge and interests about a subject, in reality, helps students to find the ideal future job easier. An example can shed some light on this subject. When my ten years old brother went to a chemistry museum, he realized that his ideal job is working as a microbiologist. Therefore, it is the best way to learn a subject is to know its applicability in reality.

All in all, the best way to absorb students’ attraction is that teachers teach them in a way that they can realize the impact of the subject outside the school. I completely agree with this viewpoint and support my idea in the previous paragraphs. I believe that these two remarkable factors are persuasive enough to accept that the mentioned way is the best.