Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, people have been desired to live in societies, because human's personality is likely to communicate with others. Many people opine that to live in one city in their whole life, however others are claim to move from one place to another city. I personally prefer to move and change my town during my lifetime, I feel this way in two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay

To begin with, changing hometowns provide people many other communities and experiences. To clarify more, each city has its own beliefs, cultures, and traditional histories, which confront people to many other viewpoints. Additionally, people can utilize others experiments that they had before, by the way that having relationship and communicating with more people will results in making more good friends. My grandparents' experience demonstrates this concept. My grandfather was the only one teacher of his area, due to this fact the educating ministry has been sent him to distance location to educate the rural children. They had made many friends in all those places; besides that, they collect much experiments that they have told us every time they came back to our homes.

Moreover, living in many cities helps people to distinguish the best place for inhabiting. As an illustration, cities are various and have a plethora of different features. If people move from one place to another, they will find the best place, which matches to their interests and habits. Therefore, people can inhabit there and start a peaceful life without any regrets. Take me for instance; when I started my university, I was required to leave my town and locate in another city, after my graduation I went to another city to do my assistantship, after a while they transferred me to a foreign country. Finally, based on these exchanging, I have found my attractive city and I feel awesome here in Toronto. If I had stayed at my hometown, I would not have found my best place.

By considering all the previous information, one can conclude that It would be better for people to change their cities during their life time, not only it provides them many more experiences and good friends, but also helps them to find their beloved place.