Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the ratio of people who decide to move to another country is increasing. I entirely agree with the idea that is far better for young people to choose to leave their hometown and move to another place when they reach adulthood. I believe it for two reasons. In the new country, they have the opportunity to find more and better job opportunities in comparison with the job market of their hometown which is limited. And also, they can start a new life in a big city, where it can provide them with different opportunities for him and his family.

First and foremost, this new generation of people is willing to move out to another country or city due to they looking for better job opportunities which provide them better wages. Is remarkably to say that in their hometown is almost impossible to find this kind of professional opportunities and achieve a high position. For example, it has been shown statistically in recent studies, that the proportion of mobility of young people between 25 and 35 years of age is about 65% of the total of young professionals in a country.

So, there are ground to believe that the average salary in the hometown is low. In this sense, on the whole, the fact to have a better life with a big house, a car and without economic problems is the driving force behind their work hard and the decision to leave their family, friends in their hometown.

Another essential point to consider is that people who become adults are willing to start a new life and raise their family in a great place, especially in a developing country, which has better opportunities in health, education, and transport. For instance, experts claim that the currently trendy of the new generation of people is travel around the world and chose the best place to live, in cities as New York, Belgium, Montreal, and so on. That is because different communities around the world can only offer people essential opportunities. Therefore, it is remarkably the big decision that they must to take just because they want to overcome the poverty in their little towns.

In sum, in spite of some people do not want to hazard their life moving out to another country, other like me aim for an outstanding live in an extraordinary place. Finally, I would propose that parents must share this idea with their children with the intention to encourage them to pursue their dreams in an excellent city with opportunities for the rest of their lives.