Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for people to choose jobs that come with high salaries even though they do not enjoy doing it than to choose jobs that they enjoy but come with low salaries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that money is the key of living a happy life. They are ready to sacrifice everything for money, they become so blind after it that they even sacrifice there own happiness. People forget why they need money, the only thing that has taken root in there mind is that they have to earn more and more money so that they could be rich. But, they are not able to notice that there happiness has been left behind. In my view, I definitely disagree with the statement that someone should choose there job according to its pay scale. I feel this way for several reasons, which I intend to explore in the following essay.Firstly, self satisfaction is most important thing in a persons life. If you are not satisfied with your current circumstances then you can not live your life comfortably. For instance, I read this article in a news paper which was about a boy who completed his technical degree from a reputed institute of the country. He even get placed in one of the top leading IT company after his degree but he left his job because he was not satisfied with those environment conditions. He further mentions that it seemed impossible for him to work under other person. So, he started cultivating his farms with some technical help and as a result, he earned a lot of profit by doing so and also, he has satisfaction now.Secondly, If you do job without enjoying it. You won't be able to focus on it completely. Which can lead to loss of both company as well as employees. My real life experience is a compelling example of this, When i was in high school i used to love hockey, but my teacher assigned me other sport because she thought that hockey do not provide better future to girls. I played that game but i did not love it as much i used to like hockey. As a result, i was not able to play it with same enthusiasm and i lost the game to my opponent. But if i would have played hockey, I would have win that match and my future could have been shaped differently.In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion by saying that one should do job which they enjoy and should not compare it with money. I feel this way because self satisfaction is the key to happiness, and one can't give his/her 100% without being passionate about that.