Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to go on a trip by oneself than to take a group tour with a guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Living at one place for all your life is really difficult for a individual. Discovering new places, meeting new people can help you a lot to deal with all your stress and tensions. Some times psychiatrists too advice there patients to change there work place or habitat for a refreshing mind. As far as I am concerned I feel it is better to go on a trip by oneself rather than carrying a bunch of people with oneself. A number of arguments surround my opinion and I intend to delve into them in the following essay.First of all, while going on trip it should be clear in ones mind that they are going there to enjoy that place to make sweet memories at that place or to discover themselves. Many time people go to mountains for discovering themselves, If they go there with there family or friends they won't ever be able to find what they desire most "peace". Such places are so quiet and beautiful that they are only made to be admired. For instance, Last year i went on tracking with my school, we had one guide and a group of 10 students. The guide was guiding us toward sunset point. I found a point from where sun seemed to be very beautiful and also I was tired so i insisted every one to stop there but no one listened to me. So, i had to go after them and the point was even not beautiful than the previous one. We had same view by walking more. If I would have gone there solo i would have enjoyed that trip even more.Secondly, If you go on a trip with more people you would have to take care of each and every persons choice from there budget to there health conditions. Whereas on a solo trip it is easy as you know about your budget, your strength, you can plan your whole trip according to yourself. My real life experience is a compelling example of this, I was planning a trip for myself so i told about it to one of my friend. She too become excited about the trip and started to plan for herself too. Specifically, She started to make changes in my trip schedule. As I was planning to complete whole trip using trains and local vehicles, She tried to change mode of transportation. She even asked me to change some destinations as they were ''too boring'' according to her. In last she left me with no choice then saying a no to her.

In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion by saying that solo trips are beneficial. This is because one can enjoy beauty of the place, and all activities all by himself rather then thinking about some other person , these are planned according to ones comfort.