Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better for people to choose jobs that come with high salaries even though they do not enjoy doing it than to choose jobs that they enjoy but come with low salaries Use specific reasons and exampl

Competitiveness in every field has rocketed with start of new mellinium. With increased compititon, people are wrecklessly accepting whatever chances they get without considering the consequences. Very few lucky people have been able to live their life according to plan. Remaining are compromising in every step of life just to stay in the competition. However, compromising in life is not an option. Therefore I firmly believe people need to do whatever they enjoy eventhough they are paid less. I will try to prove my position through following arguments.

First, Money cannot buy happiness. Although you are gaining high and adding wealth, deep down you are unsatisfied because of your booring job. What is the use of wealth when you are depressed? Anyway money turns to be only a piece of paper if you are unsatisfied. Lets talk about famous personality Elon Mosk. He lost his family wealth when he made his first investment. He was bankrupt. Still he tried his best the next time even though he feared of being a failure. He got that courage because he was doing the thing that he loved the most. Even if he failed the first time, he didn't lose hope because he believed he was learning something from his failure. Thus, doing what we love the most gives us that courage and satisfaction which money cannot give.

Second, Humans are a good learner. You learn better when you are enjoying things. Lets relate this with kindergarden classes. Classes in kindergarden are colourful, joyful and child friendly. Why? It is simply to establish environment where kids can learn properly. Similary, we learn better when environment around us is familiar, when we are mentally calm and healthy. Can we learn things when we are being disturbed constantly? No. In the same manner, doing jobs that we prefer creates joyful environment. But, unenjoyable jobs create burden in mind which disturbes us constantly. Therefore, doing jobs that we prefer would indirectly trigger our productivity and creativity.

Finally, unpreferable task creates hell around us. It creates burden as we are doing thing hesitantly. We are forced to do that job. We feel pressured. Do we fell better when we are pressured? No, absolutely not. It is human psychology that feels dominated and disturbed when pressured. For example, if a person selects a job that he does not prefer because he is needy of money then he will feel pressured by needs of money. If this pressure prolongs, it would not only affect his mental wellbeing but also affecst his efficiency in work. He starts doing thing wrongly. This would eventually hamper his life.Thus, doing tasks that we donot prefer creates hostile environment which would eventually affect us.

Hence, considering all of these factors it is quite clear that we need to do tasks that we prefer even though it is low-key paid. Doing jobs we preferred aids us in establishing sound mental environment. Not only this, it would also help in improving our productivity and creativity.