It is better for people to choose jobs that come with high salaries even though they do not enjoy doing it than to choose jobs that they enjoy but come with low salaries.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that the advancement and modernization of the world, competition to raise the status is immensely increased. In this regard, jobs that people do are of paramount impotance.. Vividly, individuals do jobs to survive and thrive in their lives. There are different schools of thought among the people, where some reckon to do job that they love but heve low salaries.On the other hand, some people contemplate the importance of money and chose a high salary job even though they do not enjoy doing it. As for this writer's opinion, I would agree with the notion of selecting a high salary job though i do not enjoy doing it. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that money plays an integral role in people life, when they have money they will feel contentment and satisfaction in life. Since high slaray jobs will provide the people with high income they could raise the status of their living and could easily fulfill the needs of their loved ones. It is worth mentioning, that human is a social animal and he has to build realtionships with other and its family. Therefore, when every one's need will be fulfilled the relationship will grew stronger. By the way of illustartion. Five years ago, when i was doing the job that I love, as an artist, I could not make enough money. As a result, my families felt dissatisfied with me, then I switched my job and started working as a pharmacist. That brough a huge change in my life. As I could easily afford all the expenses and is able to buy my favourite car and a brand new house. Not only, i could fulfil my needd but my realion with my family got stronger too as their needs are fulfilled too. Now, they seem more satisfied with me. My example clearly manifest that money bring satisfaction in life.

The second exquisite reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion that when people are doing the job that gives them low salaries, they suffer in their life. Even though they start their job because they love doing it, but they end up being unhappy and sad. This is due to the reason that in this contemporary world, money makes mare to go, if people donot have money they will become a failure. As a case in my mind to shed some light, Last year one of my cousin got divorced. Thereason behind the divorce was that his family was not happy with him as he could not provide them with the basic need of their lives. He was so much eager to do the job that he loved doing, and was not willing to change it even though his fmaily wanted him to earn more.Consequently, my cousin is utmost unhappy now in his life because he had to go through such a big loss because of his low slary job. If he had done a high slary job that he dont love, his family would have been with him and he would have been happy.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that though people could do the job that they love, doing a high slary job has innumerable advantages. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it will bring contentment and satisfaction in people's life when they fulfil the needs of them and their families. Second, without money even if people enjoy their job they would not stay happy.