Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that it is more joyful for working three days continuously and having a rest for remaining four days a week. They cite that usually working for three days with tight schedule let four days more relaxing and have much time to hang out with friends and can have long-drive with beloved one. However, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that working for five days for shorter hours is far more pleasant for following two reasons.

To commence, working for shorter for just five days loose the schedule and could help to balance personal pace. In other words individual can have enough time to spend with families on daily basis and less exhausted as comparison to long hectic work. For instance, Nursing have so hectic and tight schedule, since they have to do night to day shift continuously for five days in hospital, but have two-four off days. As a result of night shift they are too flagged that they might not stabilized their personal life and might become victims of anxiety and depression in their life. If they would have five-days workday, probably they would devote towards their family as well as show affection towards patient at the same time. Unfortunately, it could not do so. It is important to devotion the enough time to family and coordinate the personal life because it is main gate way to be jubilant and elated in life. Thus, the short workday maintain the balance in person life and way to become more dilighted.

Furthermore, working only few days with shorter period is more euphoric as it helps to proliferate the personal ability of the person and it becomes productivity. To illustrate the example of my own experience, five years ago I worked in the companies where there was only shorter days workday with longer hours. Despite the huge off days, I would not invest myself to upgrade my personal growth. I become victims of anxiety and depression due lack of sleep. Ultimately, I left that job which affects me totally. Later on, I joint the companies with 5 workdays with shorter hours. Fortunately, it helps to accelerate my efficiency of job and within 4 months I got promotion with copious amount of salary. Moreover, I become more confident and it get away all my anxiety. It is crucial to mounting the personal capability because it helps bourgeoning the confidence and efficiency of individual. Therefore, for graceful and enthusiastic life working days should be 5 days per week with sparse hours.

To sum up, whether working only three days for prolong hours is more blissful than working five days with tiny hours is complex. Some suggested that engaging in job for only 2-3 days per week with longer time is enjoyable as we can hang-out with friends and can traveler with them for more days. Nevertheless, I still contend that working only 5 days with 5 hour per week is more euphoric because it helps to balance personal life and more productivity.