Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and example to support answer.

It is generally accepted that people need to have a reasonable hour for working during the day. Some people believe that working five days a week for fewer hours is much better than working three days for long hours; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reasons why working five days during a week regarding apt hours is more attractive, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point is that working for a suitable time leads to increase people's productivity in their career due to the fact that they will not be tired during the workday. In fact, work hours should be defined according to some significant features of people includes not only power but also energy. For example, tow group of workers with different work hours such as 12 and 8 hours, are examined in other to find apt hours that they have a maximum amount of productivity for working during a day. After that, some workers, who had worked more than 12 hours, have been the lowest amount of yield. Hence, paying attention to the time that people will work is critical.

Second, the most persuasive point is that two days a week is enough for every people to spend their time with family. Also increasing this time to more days will have some disadvantages such as the lack of sufficient focus on work. To illustrate this point only needs to refer to a company where their workers have to work for a long time during the day, even if they had around four days as holiday. Given this issue, every week when they came back, they were not capable of concentrating on their work. Thus, if the number of free days during a week is extended to more than two days, it would lead to creating some problems for people.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that people should have an appropriate work hour; therefore, the considerable factors in having a good work hour are not only enhancing people's output but also having adequate concentrate.