do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

People have the most relationship with each other in their life. This connection causes finding a trustworthy person. Friends have the most role to acquire calm. They are as a mirror for us. In my opinion, if their behavior encompasses beauty characteristics or negative, We make ourselves similar to them. I believe that keeping old friends is much better than looking for new friends. I provides two reasons for my belief in following the above statement and then express them with examples.

First of all, Trust is too valuable to improve the bond between friends. Two old friends know all of their past life until the future, Therefor this causes them to share their secrets. They have recognition in their habits and this is making realization to understand all of the behaviors. These are reasons to have a friendship between themselves. My own experience is a compelling example of this, When I was at university I was interested in a girl though I don't know how to express my motion I shared this point with one of my best friends because I feel he can only help me, regardless I canceled this case after consulting with my brother.

Second, Social position is an important factor to have in your life. When I have friends with high quality of knowledge in their family, This affects their character, For example, make them open-minded, Moreover, this happening evolve my personality as a chain. For instance, Mohsen is one of my old friends. His father is a professor and his mother is a teacher at school. As a result, his character is inconsistent with these parents. The family made him an industrious and studious person who has an especial purpose in his life who struggles with the obstacle to receive which he desires.

In conclusion, strongly believe that maintain old friends is better than searching to make new friends. Old friends are a pic of our delicate or sadness experience. We can keep them with confidence and they can transform our beliefs.