Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is more important for governments to spend money into internet access than to improve public transprtation

It goes without saying that the decisions the government of one country makes can effect their citizens lives in substansial ways. Because the more budget that goes to one cause, comes the flowrishment and improvement of that cause. So the decision that whether transportation should be put first or internet access, is crutially important. While many belive that transpotation and its improvement should be prioritiezed in comparision to internet access, others stand at the other side of the continuum, holding the view that nowadays, the internet is the most importatn aspect of life. Personally speaking, I strongly agree with this statement and the reasons to substanciate my view are elaborate upon hereunder.

To begin with, it is generally acknowledged that with the widespeared use of internet and its genesis people are dependent of it more than any other time in the history of human beings. So if givernment could improve it people would be much happier as everyone use it all the time. The public transportation is neather used this much, nor is it as widely used. So with the better internet, more people are satisfied. my own example is a commpelling illustration of this. non of my family members use public trasportation as we all have cars, but all of us use the internet at least eight hours a day.

Secondly, as internet is a relatively new technolory, even small amounts of money from the government can alter it greatly. Same can not be said about the transportation system. Taxes money have been used on this system for decades now, and some more money can not make much difference. To drive this point to home, i will make an exmaple of my own country. Billions of dollars have been spent on trasportation, but only half a million have been putted aside for the increase in the quality and accessibility of the internet, and last year when my county spend only a million on it, we witnessed unrealistic improvements.

In conclusion, having the afformentioned reasons and explanations into account, I believe that the government money should be spent on the internet accessibility and its other aspects. Not only the internet is wider in use both by the number of persons, and how much they use it, but It also takes less money to be able to improved in comparison to trains and busses and other transportation vehecles.