Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The way that government exploit it`s budget is always a controversial issue. While some people, particularly youngster, think that improving Internet access should become a priority the government rather than improving public transportation, I definitely disagree. To me, the government should allocate more many to facilitate public transportation, for many reasons that I will elaborate in the following essay.

First, without advanced public transportation students and workers can not reach their destination on time which will indeed affect their performance negatively. By having smooth effective public transportation different society divisions will become more productive. For example students in a rural area who does not even have a smart phone or computer can use public transportation to get to their schools. Therefore, it more important to them to have convenient mean of transportation than providing them with internet access. Even parents who rely on buses to get to their work to make money for their daily needs, would have better benefit from easily accessible transportation system rather than from Internet line.

In addition, improving public transportation will boost the overall society`s lifestyle. people can access People cannot afford to buy personal automobiles all call taxi cabs, however, they can access internet in the public spaces with no cost. Moreover, by using public transportation instead of personal cars, can decrease air pollution and car accidents. In contrast, providing more people with Internet may affect their health negatively, as they will spend more time on smart devices.

To sum up, taking in consideration the aforementioned points, I totally disagree with the statement that, it`s more important for the government to ameliorate Internet access than to improve public transportation.