Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's better to spend money enjoying life like going on vacation than to save money for the future.

Future is unpredictable nobody knows what is going to happen next. Natural calamities such as cyclone, hurricane, earth quake are not uncommon these days. So it's is prudent to save some money for future.

Critics argue that it is better to travel some places when you are young. Activities such as Roller coasters, adventurous trips to mountains, para glide fascinate myriad number of people. According to them, Old people wish to participate but they can't, as multiple diseases such as cardiovascular diseases, psychological disorders or wear and tear in weight bearing are refrain from participating in sky diving and arduous activities. Elderly utilized their youth in blood, sweat and tears in accumulating wealth for old age, inspite of having exhorbitant money; they are not able to satisfy his curiosity. However, this is not the case, many healthy old population can participate in challenging activities due to improvement in health system. In fact, I read an article in newspaper suggesting that number of diseases are plummeting due to awareness among elderly to prevent deadly diseases. Regular exercise program, screening and balance diets are predominant factor in adding years to life. As a result, argument that restriction of privilege in old people is false.

On the other hand, it wise to save money for emergency conditions. For instance, on of my friend suffered from multiple fractures from road side accident. He ended up in emergency ward and had to stay in hospital for few days to recover. Unfortunately, he had to pay exhorbitant hospital bill in installments as he was not having enough money to pay bill. So this incident teaches that it is logical to spare certain amount of wealth for critical situation, rest of wealth can be exploited to satisfy curiosity. Similarly, senescence invites many deadly diseases, so to endure treatment expenses saving some is inevitable. For instance, my grandfather was diagnosed with hernia when he was seventy five years old, he was able to get treatment promptly because he had habit of saving 25% of what he earned every month. That money turned out to be his life saver. Therefore it is beneficial to preserve wealth for health.

In a nutshell, considering advantages of both side of prompt, it is worth saying that advantages of saving some money for future outweighs benefits of using all resources just after earning