Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's better to spend money enjoying life like going on vacation than to save money for the future.

Money management can be an very important lesson to everyone. Different people hold different opinions about spending their money. Some people argue that we should enjoy our life in time and spend the money at present, while others believe that it is better to save it for future use. I agree with the former one.

First, spending money currently brings good life quality. In such a rapidly growing life, everyone is under a lot of pressure, given from work or family. It is necessary for us to find a way to release our pressure so that we won't suffer from serious physical or mental health problems. Spending money sometimes can give us some indirectly happiness to our life and elevate the life quality. For example, going on vacation enables us to breathe the fresh air and view the beautiful sceneries, keeping us from thinking about the troubles in the reality. Spending much money to buy a beautiful dress enlighten our mood so that we won't feel sad about the difficulties we meet. Everyone just has only one chance to live, so it is pretty meaningless to live a boring and poor life for the purpose of saving money.

Second, spending money presently actually leads to self-improvement and makes more money. I once heard that people who know how to spend money are those who earn big money. It is because they spend money wisely on enhancing themselves, which helps them be more competitive in the job market or have more channels to earn money. For example, by joining a yoga club or buying expensive makeup, people can improve their outer appearance so that they can give people a good first impression or have more chances to be appreciated by their leaders. It will result in job advancement and growing social network. Similarly, After going on the vacation, people can share their travel experience on the website or even publish a book about their trip. People are also able to become a dance coach after dancing for relax for years. Spending money on our hobbies can enrich our experience and boost our overall abilities, resulting in more job choices and several revenue channels.

Admittedly, some people may claim that saving money can encounter with the potential risks in the future. Specifically, once people form a family and raise a child, education can be a large expenditure and they should save money for their children to, for example, have some extracurricular classes. However, if we have a second thought, we will realize that money is not the primary thing children want. They want a happy childhood and an interesting family rather than watching their parents earn money every day. They want their parents to spend money to go on vacation together, which can also broaden children's horizons and let them experience different cultures. They want their parents to accompany them to play sports together, which guarantee their strong body. They want their parents having a lot of unique stories to tell about their spare time, such as going hiking or doing the hand-draft, which is also a good way to foster their interests in certain areas. In this way, children will have a happier life and become an interesting person.

All in all, the reason we earn money is because we need to spend it. Instead of saving money for potential future risks, it is more advisable to spend the money at present.