Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It's better to spend money enjoying life like going on vacation than to save money for the future.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, people should strive in their lives to make money. In this connection, each person prefers to allocate money to specific activities. Although contested by many that the matter of saving money for the future is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that people should dedicate their money to enjoy their lives, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, in today's hectic world, inflation increases; thus, it will be unlikely to afford objects, which are accessible now, later. To be more specific, people won't have opportunities to spend their money on desirable things in the future, so saving money is not favorable for them. According to my own experience, two years ago, I asked my father to buy a bicycle for me, so I could go to school on my bike, which was fascinating for me. Although my father could afford a normal bike, he refuted my need because he wanted to save money for the future in order to purchase a wonderful bike. Unfortunately, the price of bicycle duplicates now, so much so that he cannot afford even the cheapest one. If he had not preferred saving money, I would have had at least one ordinary bike which made my life interesting.

Second, by following time people become old, and they do not have enough ability to experience what they enjoy. To elucidate, by increasing one's age, their abilities to experience new situations decreased; thus, performing enjoyable activities is a great asset for a young person. For example, my grandfather was the delighted man who dedicated money to go on vacation when he was young. Otherwise, he has missed the opportunity to enjoy his life since he becomes old, leading to suffering from fatigue. Moreover, he feels pain in his skeleton, which does not allow him to even go to the near park. As a result, people can spend their money on their enjoyable activities when they are young because they are healthy.

To conclude while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that it is a real boon for people to spend their money to enjoy their life instead of saving this. Not only do people not able to afford objects in the future, but they also face physical difficulties to experience them.