Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's necessary to put a lot of money into a business to make it successful.

In today’s opening market, there are thousands of different business but a few successful ones. As we all know, money and funds are a crucial factor for a business’s success, and without it, people cannot even start a new business. According to my perspective, however, a huge amount of money is not a necessary element for the success of a business.

First of all, it is hard for people to gather a lot of money at the beginning of the business. Most people want to establish their own business without money. Several poor young pals gather together for the same target. Lots of successful forerunners, like Zuckerberg, Jack Ma and Ma Huateng, establish company form stretch. By earning money and foundation during the rapid development of businesses, they expand their businesses and become eminent businessmen in the world. In this case, there is no such abandon foundation for business at the most time but numerous top businesses constantly come up. Thus, the rich foundation is not dispensable.

Secondly, a big deal of money cannot absolutely help businesses pave a way to success. Governments and senior generation sometimes are willing to finance the young to start businesses. With the generous financial aid, just few business can really make profits or only pay back their debts. They can skip some hard developing periods to a big size directly, which means they lose the chances to try their products or ideas on a smaller scale. This kind of business tends to lose a great quantity of foundation if the market tells they are wrong. Therefore, a large number of money is actually risky.

In addition, lots of features are more important for businesses to obtain great achievement than money. If Jack Ma has no such ambition that to change the Chinese people’s lifestyle, he will probably sell Ali when the price is suitable. If Ma Huateng has not worked so hard till now, WeChat, an upgrade app from QQ, would not come up, and his company would be easily replaced by other more novel cooperation. If Z could not gain the brilliant idea of establishing an on-campus social media, Facebook can be so prevailing, neither. All those elements, as well as luck, are necessary for the success of businesses.

In conclusion, people who can combine all the resources have opportunities to set up a successful business. It is a difficult process fulling with uncertainties, so the people who make it are respectful.