Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally; one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in the hectic and complex world, the importance of leadership rise keenly. In this regard, some people believe that only particular people can be a leader of communities, and they were born with these characteristics, which means that they are instinctively born as a leader. However, others cast doubt on that and claim that every individual can be a good leader by practicing and hardworking. I, personally, agree with the first group, and believe that leadership comes naturally, for several conspicuous reasons which will be elaborated as follows.

To begin with, only a responsible person can be a leader, for people can easily trust them. It is crystal clear that a leader must accept the probable risks of misleadingly, and we cannot teach individuals to be responsible in rough situations. One of my childhood memories can drive this notion dramatically home. We wanted to elect one of the candidate students to solve a problem at school. Finally, most of the students voted to a person who was known as a responsible girl, for they could easily trust her, and sure that she could deal with the problem accurately. Since admitting the responsibility of probable fallacious is an instinct behavior, therefore, only these kinds of individuals can be a leader of societies.

Additionally, only a social person can absorb others’ attraction to be their leader, which is an instinct behavior. An example can shed some light on this subject. Trump, the president of America, is a person who can absorb individuals only by talking. He can easily tempt others to do whatever he wants only with negotiation. Therefore, sociability is one of the vital factors of leaders, which comes naturally.

All in all, there are several remarkable reasons, which is persuasive enough to admit that only some particular individuals can be leader, for ordinary people cannot learn it. I, totally, agree with this idea and support my viewpoint in the two previous paragraphs in detail.