Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate of leadership born by birth and acquire in life have been controversial for long time. By acknowledging several past monarchy and herited leadership, some holds the opinion of natural leadrship by birth. However, some does not believe so. From my vantage point, I concur with later group and vaer that it is learning process. I feel this way for two reasons which I explore in following paragraph.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that social issue shape the leader even if the person previously do not have leadership intention or physical robustness. certain problem in the society have direct impact on the people's life and after the long perseverance, the patient of the people may break to raise voice against the conventional practice or issue. this brings the victim person to leadership. my personal experience can shed the light on this issue. I know a person of my village whose name is keshav. he used to be very shy and timid but his nature changed radically into leadership when he had lead the whole village to protest against for the government when the village constantly face shortage of water for long time. from this example, I comprehend that the condition may borne leader.

Secondly, another reasons that deserve some words to say is that certain people learn the different skills of leadership after with the experience leader. In initial stage, they may oblivion how to comincate with the people and address their problem. On passing time, they may learn different skills like developing diplomatic relationship with people, what to address, how to make them enthusiastic, etc. For instance, our past different kings in the past, learn the diplomatic skills from their parents and able to lead. On finding the similar opportunity in public, different leader has been available right now. this proves that people can learn the leadership skills.

To wrap up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one can soon realize how leadership can be learned.