It is easy for family member in present than past

family is always play important factor in success of people. Some believe that people were more successful in the past life while other think that people in modern life more successful. I believe that family is more important and effective in today's life and makes easier for the member of the family to be sucessful; I am going to develop my reasons in next paragraphs.

First of all, people or family nowadays very much supportive due to develop cognizant. Pshycological knowledge is very prevalent in the social life. Everybody want to respect and try to understand view-point of the family member even if it is strange. With no fear, family member have privilege to say their thought and this help them to illustrate their feelings and more pressure free to act on their goal. but, the things was different in the past; they were bounded with the superstitious custom and tradition. let me tell you my personal story about my father what he wanted to be but what he ended up to. my grand father was very strict and not gave a damn about the others feeling. my fathers always want to be painter but at that time his opinion was feckless on to his family especially grand pa. due to my grand pa adamant and inflexible view about the career, he refused to give sake about my father interest. Consequently, he was ended up what he wanted to be his son. Had the things would be different if he had born in this generation where people care about the others opinion. he may be more successful if he was let to pursue his dream. Thus, flexible conscience in family member makes people life more successful today's than previous.

Secondly, high-tech development helps family member to get better access and platform to be successful in their life. modern technology enables the people to get the tool/facility what they want to push their career in the apex point. The same technological innovation may be major drawback in the past to be successful in their life. On the above paragraph I have mentioned that my father wanted to be a painter in his life but ended up with other profession. may be this happened with my grand pa stubborn nature in his view. but, if my father had have a chance to pursue his skills with the technological advancement, he may would pursue his career what he interested in. However, with lack of technology and my grand pa view, he could not get over and stepped up to raise hand to do his things. With respect to past life, I can changed my father's mind to see what I see and do what I fascinated with even my parents support. In this way, technology development blessed this generation to be more successful.

In conclusion, family member in this generation are blessed with both technology and widen view of the society. people are free to experiment things and have better chance to be successful due to this privilege.