Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

public figure has very influential in the society development as they are in reach of the public. what they do become headline of the new. Mainly youngster idolizes the artist and celebrity in their life. so i agree that public figure have more influence in the young's mind. In following paragraph, I will develop my point of views why I feel this way.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that young people follows a lot of televison show, songs and movie. Unknowingly, the impact and the character of the program have imprinted in their mind. In fact, they idolize and adulate the artist of their show and follow whatever they do. A vivid example that shed the light in this is that during my childhood I admired the work of Micheal zackson. whatever he did and had opinion would be mine. Once, he said that men should be fashionable, so I cut my hear to be more stylistic. But when I got home I beat up by my mother because it was very ridiculous. Thus, young people are eager to do imitate their idol, their opinion does matter.

On the other hand, when I was old enough, I barely give look to the celebrities opinion. In contrast to young age, I have become more mature and can decide what is wrong or right. Since, the opinion of the celebrity seems no matter to me as I will rarelr shape my opinion as their now.

Another reasons which deserve some words to say is that young people have less knowledge and experinnce unlike the mature one. they may see the world as other important person look. However, the mature one has developed cogizant in any area and have own view point before they look others opinion. As a result, they are less likely manipulated by the artist.

In conclusion, young people may rarely have opinion on somethings so they may shape their opinion with their favorate one, while mature well well aware about which to follow.