Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

privacy is should be given to every individual to live their life without other attention. Due to more globalization and digitalization, the privacy of the most of the famous people remain to questionable. media and public trace out them wherever they go and whatever they eat and rarely have freedom to act as at least there is somebody to present their to watch over them. In my opinion, I strongly believe that they have less privacy at present moment and deserve to have more secular time. what I follow, I will conspicuously present my reasons cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that media are all over in the world and search for the potential celebrity news. they will follow them rushly in order to accrue some important information about their life. As a result, they have been deprived from the solitude which is basic right of the human. For instance, I read a couple of news about the popular person daily; where they go, to whom they meet, what purpose to they go there. From this, it seems that they do not have private sphere to enjoy whatever they do in secret, it will come out eventually in the public even they like it or not. this cause little bit hectic and enervating in their mind. In some cases, they misbehave in public to the reporter making their image even worse. Since, every one need some alone time, they also should be given that space to relief their pressure.

Secondly, another reasons that deserve some words to say is that even celebrities need some secular time to thrive from mental lustre. Pressure from work, public, do different event, etc are always in their mind. In fact, this humdrum and life struggle may cause them mental weariness. To recover from mental illness, they also need some alone time that other public should provide. However, in the era of media propaganda, they will constantly dogged by the other people and that may restrain them to do fine at that moment. In addition, we might not may find the quality work from the celebrity in the future if we do not let them personal space to rejuvenate.

Lastly, the aforementioned reaosn is the first one that comes in mind at the first glance, there is no means only reason available. In fact, there must be one subtle reasons borne in the mind. celebrity were most encountered by the speculation in contemporary situation. Whether it likeliness are certain or not, all the media dig out the news and most often make it propoganda where false news add up to spice up the content. having this ritual in today's era, celebrity might have to face the absurd and rediculous question. Moreover, someytimes the false news may ruin the celebrity reputation in great extent. Thus, celebrity are the properties of the nation, we should let them flourish by not asking them spurious inquiry.

In conclusion, celebrity now have to face a lot of media at once and almost all time that may deface their mental health. So, we have to cautious that they need some private space after all they are also human.