Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Leadership comes naturally one cannot learn to be a leader Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Leadership is charming and in the significant moment it can make a big difference. Not only a country needs it, a small family including four-five members also requires leadership. In modern societies, a raging debate over whether leadership is talent, meaning that you can't learn to be a leader has aroused recently. In my view, however, leadership can certainly be gained through learning.

Granted, talent no doubt plays a crucial role in leadership, but it doesn't imply that you don't need any learning. Even though you probably have gift in leadership, keeping constant learning can make the leadership perfectible. Likening the leadership to a sophisticated machine, talent is only a small part of the machine. If you really want the machine works well, other parts are supposed to run together.

First of all, leadership don't only include talent, there are other essential parts inside the leadership. Let's face the fact: the ability of public speech, the interpersonal skills, communications, the vision, and the tenacity contribute jointly to leadership. It's probably true that you might have talent in one or two factors, even three, and it's virtually impossible for you to be talented of all these factors. Therefore, no one is a born leader. Instead of being intimidated by so called talent, people definitely can become a preeminent leader by dedicating a colossal amount of time to fill the gap between the normal and the genius. Putting heavily emphasis on talent generally frightens people off and is partly responsible for the rarity of leaders.

Second, in terms of leadership, efforts enjoy the same importance with genius. Downplaying efforts and appreciating genius are the common means adopted by us, and that helps to escape the possible adversities of which we might be crippled. The immense energy of being industrious constantly lead to amazing consequences beyond our expectation. Even through you have talent of leadership, without breaking a sweat, chances are that your ability will decline since other people are in the advancement. If you don't want to be replaced and desire to be a high ranking leader, bearing in mind that it's always helpful to pour your heart and soul into improving yourselves.

In short, I deeply believe that everyone has a potential to be a leader if they choose to be one, and are willing to pay efforts and never give up.