do you agree or disagree with the following statement? life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Today’s life style due to various development in diverse field such as technology or education, is utterly different from it was in the past. With this in mind, there is a heated controversy as to whether life today is easier in compare to the past or not. As far as I am concerned, nowadays people can have more comfortable life. I feel this way for great number of reasons among which, having more access to modern facilities, evolvement of education system and diminishing economy cruises are considerable.

To begin with, the more technology evolves, the more facilities become available for people. These facilities such as high-speed internet or modern cars to name but two, can facilitate the life for people. For instance, thanks to modern transportation vehicles, one can reach to her or his destination not only faster but also safer. In contrast, in the past lack of state-of-the-art transportation vehicle have created major problems like mortal accidents for people. Moreover, nowadays people can apply complicated computer system to speed up the progress of their work and to do them more accurately. We can see, how the elderly complains about the substantial amount of time which they devoted in order to completed their task without assistance of computers. As you can see, life now is easier than it was in the past.

Secondly, education system in our grandparent’s time was very poor and without consideration of children’s need.in the past, Defection in educational material and proper education’s method made it difficult for most of the student to pursue their interests in higher education level. for instance, my grandfather always reminds us that if he was able to use today’s educational system, he could become a doctor which is his dream job. nowadays with evolvement of education system, every child has this opportunity to study in well-equipped schools. They can take advantage of proficient teachers and continue their education in proper manner.

Last but not least, although there are still mortal diseases all around the world, compare to the past these crises have been diminished immensely. in the past, substantial amount of death was consequences of lack in modern medical facilities. In contrast, today because of noticeable medical achievements, there are relatively fewer diseases which are not curable. What is more, today people can take advantage of diverse health benefit and skilled doctors which are essential factor in order to have healthy life. all in all, today people can feel less worried about mortal and dangerous diseases.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that life today is relatively more comfortable and easy in compare to the past on the ground that people can benefit from diverse modern facilities such as advanced transportation system and state-of-the-art medical equipment. The thing that I am sure about is in near future technology going to evolve more and more and due to this development life will become even easier than it is today.