Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

first of all, getting an education is currently more convenient rather than in past. we have so many options to choose from and also have many transportation options to adjust to life in this world. in the past, they have only one school in that area, or they had to go to another place for higher education. usually, they were gone by walk for a long distance in any weather and school premises is way good compared to that time.

secondly, in the past, parents have many more children so they can't afford everyone's needs separately. so, siblings have to adjust according to the situation. nowadays we have only 2,3 siblings and also incomes are high so parents can easily afford individuals expectations and passion. we can afford our interesting toys, books, and games and don't have to share them with others. for example, I have a hobby of dancing which was actually inspired by my grandmom, she is a very good dancer but due to financial crisis she didn't become a professional dancer, so they teach me when I was a child and now, I have a chance to do practice with my personal trainer. if my grandmom had an opportunity to perform at the national level it will definitely proud moment for her.

finally, we have full facilities to enjoy our childhood rather than our grandparents had. we have more education facilities, and we have a lot of sources to fulfill our desire, our passion, and our dream.