Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? As modern life becomes more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, people are facing tremendous amount of work, in the meantime, the time is always limited. They sometimes feel overwhelmed and panic when the deadline comes closer and thus have negative effect on both study and life. From my perspective, the major issue to overcome is the waste of time and low efficiency problem, and organizing and planning is the best way to address it.

Firstly, it is always important to learn the method of organizing for those working people. Those with job to do are always busy. It’s difficult for them to arrange the work-life balance well if they have no concepts about organization. This problem is especially critical for those who have diverse jobs and are certainly more difficult to arrange the activities for both jobs and life. Organizing does massive positive impact on solving the problem. Edison, the famous inventor, who creates a wealth of invention affecting the whole world. He is a nice time manager even when he was just a kid studying at home. Due to the poor financial condition, he is not affordable to get education in regular school. With the strong will of learning, his mother tried to teach him hand by hand. As the effect of both studying hard and the means of managing time, he became a great inventor around the world.

The second significant mean to learn is planning. To some extent, it can actually be seen as a prospective version of organization. If I may say that organization is to arrange current incidents regularly, then the planning will be to remember and order issues with prospective vision and order them at a most efficient and comfortable sequence. Most of people around us learns little about planning and may treat it a waste of time. But through out the overall history, the ones who have succeeded have one peculiar capacity, the ability to plan or order daily issues. I used to heap scorn on the idea of planning since I thought the flexibility will be highly restricted if doing so. However, as soon as I tried to plan things, I felt astonishing when everything doing well with greater efficiency.

It is true that sometimes when time is restricted to a small range and the work is simple and easy to deal with. Spending substantial time on organization and planning is relatively useless. Therefore, in the long period, studying how to organize and plan is necessary.

If someone have relatively long period of time, the means of doing so is great and worthwhile to get high efficiency and more arranged work. If the time period is short, then doing plans is not necessary but organizing things still means. Conclusively, whether having what period of time now, learning how to organize and making plans is useful.